CSA Pickup and Delivery Dates

July 2018

Pickup:
Saturday 28th July 8am – 1pm, Coburg Farmers Market -:- Sunday 29th July 8am-1pm, Ray-Monde 250 Dalrymple Rd, Sunbury

Delivery:
Saturday 28th July 2pm-6pm Eastern suburbs   -:-   Sunday 29th July 2pm-6pm Western suburbs and outer region

August 2018

Pickup:
Saturday 25th August 8am – 1pm, Coburg Farmers Market -:- Sunday 26th August 8am-1pm, Ray-Monde 250 Dalrymple Rd, Sunbury

Delivery:
Saturday 25th August 2pm-6pm Eastern suburbs   -:-   Sunday 26th August 2pm-6pm Western suburbs and outer region

September 2018

Pickup:
Sunday 30th September 8am-1pm, Ray-Monde 250 Dalrymple Rd, Sunbury

Delivery:
Saturday 29th September 2pm-6pm Eastern suburbs   -:-   Sunday 30th September 2pm-6pm Western suburbs and outer region

October 2018

Pickup:
Saturday 27th October 8am – 1pm, Coburg Farmers Market -:- Sunday 28th October 8am-1pm, Ray-Monde 250 Dalrymple Rd, Sunbury

Delivery:
Saturday 27th October 2pm-6pm Eastern suburbs   -:-   Sunday 28th October 2pm-6pm Western suburbs and outer region

November 2018

Pickup:
Sunday 18th November 8am-1pm, Ray-Monde 250 Dalrymple Rd, Sunbury

Delivery:
Saturday 17th November 2pm-6pm Eastern suburbs   -:-   Sunday 18th November 2pm-6pm Western suburbs and outer region

December 2018

Pickup:
Sunday 16th December 8am-1pm, Ray-Monde 250 Dalrymple Rd, Sunbury

Delivery:
Saturday 15th December 2pm-6pm Eastern suburbs   -:-   Sunday 16th December 2pm-6pm Western suburbs and outer region